For plans: Pro
Works on: desktop browser
Do you want your employees to have their own access to the system so they can manage bookings? Allow them to log in to the account and then identify which information they can and cannot access. Employee login is only available in the Pro premium plan.
This feature is useful if you have a company with multiple employees and you need each of them to be able to view the booking calendar directly. If you need help with managing the entire booking system, give the staff full access.
Creating user access
By following the next steps, you'll be able to create user access for your staff members. Your staff member doesn't need a Reservio account beforehand. The invitation works whether they already have one or not.
Open the Settings (1) tab — Business — Staff (2).
Click on the employee (3) to whom you want to grant access.
You will see their profile, where you first fill in their email address (4) with which they will log in.
Then turn on the toggle next to "Invite staff member" (6). You have now created a separate access for this employee. They will be able to edit, cancel, or create new bookings after logging in.
In addition to basic access, you can also enable other management options (2). These are displayed when you turn on the toggle above (1). Decide whether to grant the employee access to:
Can access all calendars — staff members have the ability to upload, edit, and delete all bookings, including bookings of other staff members.
Can access clients — staff members see all clients, their contact details, recent activities, how often they use your services and can add notes to clients' profiles.
Can access settings — staff members have the possibility to see and manage the sections Sales, Online booking and Settings. This is the highest level of access, identical to the role of the main administrator.
Good to know: Can access clients only controls access to your whole client database. Staff members always see the phone number and e-mail of the clients in their own bookings, and this can't be turned off.
Confirm the access creation with the Save changes button (1).
The staff member receives an invitation email with a button to confirm access:
If they don't have a Reservio account yet, the button takes them to a page where they set their password. After that, they log in as usual and see the calendar.
If they already have a Reservio account, the button takes them straight to the login page. After logging in, they see the calendar.





